My proposal for the new GOP logo

The New GOP LogoMark McNelly has some interesting ideas for re-branding the Republican Party. He also suggested a couple new logos for them (to replace the old elephant). With all due respect, I think his logos are quite uninspiring. So I thought I’d propose one of my own. This new icon represents a re-branding of the Party that combines the old with the new; respect with irreverance. It captures the powerful legacy of our historic origins, but weds it to the dynamic youthfulness of our future. (If the party has any future, certainly it is with the Young Republicans.)

My logo is intended as a replacement for the old elephant, which, in my mind, represents all the stubborn pachydermic weight of the old motionless republican establishmenold gop logot.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

